City of Hereford Swimming Club RSS Feed http://swimhereford.co.uk Fri, 05 Mar 2021 15:28:50 en Coeus Consulting Ltd Swimming Suspended Until Further Notice http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/swimming-suspended-until-further-notice/ Due to the coronavirus, all swimming training is suspended until further notice Tue, 17 Mar 2020 00:00:00 Competitions Calendar 2020 http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/competitions-calendar-2020/ The competition calendar for the remainder of the 2019/20 season is available for download Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 Hereford Winter Open Meet Programme http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/hereford-winter-open-meet-programme/ The programme for the Hereford Winter Open Meet is available for download Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 Competition Calendar - 2019/20 http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/competition-calendar-201920/ The competition calendar for the 2019/20 season is now available for download Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 Herefordshire Sports Awards http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/herefordshire-sports-awards/ Club Scoops Two Awards Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 Competition Calendar Update - 2019 http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/competition-calendar-update-2019/ Competition calendar for the remainder of the 2018/19 season is now confirmed Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 Get Baking http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/get-baking/ Please get baking for the cake stall at the CoHSC Winter Open Meet this weekend Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 CoHSC Winter Open Meet Programme http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/cohsc-winter-open-meet-programme/ CoHSC Winter Open Meet Programme - Available for Download Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 Competition Updates - Bristol and Coventry http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/competition-updates-bristol-and-coventry/ Updates for both Bristol Christmas Cracker and Coventry January Meet Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 Club Championships - 2018 Results http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/club-championships-2018-results/ City of Hereford Swimming Club Championships Results 2018 are available to download Sat, 06 Oct 2018 00:00:00 Club Championships - Meet Sheet http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/club-championships-meet-sheet/ The programme for the upcoming club championships is now available for download Sat, 15 Sep 2018 00:00:00 Competition Calendar 2018/19 http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/competition-calendar-201819/ Competition Calendar 2018/19 Updated Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 Hereford Winter Open Meet 2018 http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/hereford-winter-open-meet-2018/ Hereford Winter Open Meet - Early Entry Deadline Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:00:00 CoHSC Summer Open Meet Programme http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/cohsc-summer-open-meet-programme/ CoHSC Summer Open Meeting Programme can now be downloaded Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 Annual General Meeting - 2018 http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/annual-general-meeting-2018/ Important Information - City of Hereford Swimming Club - Annual General Meeting - 29th June 2018 Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 Club Championships 2018 http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/club-championships-2018/ City of Hereford Club Championships 2018 have now been announced Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 May Bank Holiday Training http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/may-bank-holiday-training/ Please note that there are revised training times for the two May bank holidays Sat, 21 Apr 2018 00:00:00 Presentation Evening - 2018 http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/presentation-evening-2018/ The club is delighted to announce that the annual presentation evening will be on 6th October 2018 Sat, 24 Mar 2018 00:00:00 Updated: Club Kit Ordering http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/updated-club-kit-ordering/ Update on how to order TYR club kit, with the next opportunity to order kit from now until 30th March Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 Spring 2018 Competition Updates http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/spring-2018-competition-updates/ Spring 2018 competition updates are now available on the competition calendar Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 Four Seasons - Lydney - Team Sheet http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/four-seasons-lydney-team-sheet/ The team selection for the first four seasons gala of 2018 is available for download Tue, 02 Jan 2018 00:00:00 Counties 2018 - Processed Entries http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/counties-2018-processed-entries/ A copy of the processed entries for CoHSC are available for review Sun, 17 Dec 2017 00:00:00 Competition Calendar - Updates http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/competition-calendar-updates/ Updates have been made to the competition calendar, including meet packs and entry deadlines Sun, 17 Dec 2017 00:00:00 No Swimming Today http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/no-swimming-today/ Due to the current weather conditions and the forecast which suggests the conditions are set to deteriorate during today Halo have decided to close Hereford Leisure Pool all day. Sun, 10 Dec 2017 00:00:00 Christmas Training http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/christmas-training/ Revised training schedule for the Christmas period Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 Club Championships - Full Results http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/club-championships-full-results/ Full list of results from 2017's Club Championships Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 Annual Presentation Evening http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/annual-presentation-evening/ Tickets are now available for the club's annual presentation evening Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 Hereford Open Meet 2017 - Programme http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/hereford-open-meet-2017-programme/ Download the City of Hereford Swimming Club 2017 Open Meet Programme Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 Competition Calendar Updates http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/competition-calendar-updates/ City of Bristol Christmas Cracker and Worcester County Championships have been updated Sun, 15 Oct 2017 00:00:00 CoHSC Club Championships Programme http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/cohsc-club-championships-programme/ The programme for this years City of Hereford Swimming Club Championships is available to download Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 Squad List 2017-18 http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/squad-list-2017-18/ Confirmed squad list for the 2017-18 season Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:00:00 Club Championships - Confirmed Entries http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/club-championships-confirmed-entries/ The confirmed entries for this years' club championships is now available for download Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:00:00 2017-2018 Competition Calendar http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/2017-2018-competition-calendar/ The first half of the 2017/18 competition calendar is now available Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 Squad Restructuring http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/squad-restructuring/ Further to the announcement on Saturday, the new squad training times and fees are now available. Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 All Change... http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/all-change/ The coaching team have been busy developing new and positive changes to the current squad structure and pathway, which will be implemented for the start of the 2017/18 season. Sat, 22 Jul 2017 00:00:00 Updated Competition Information http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/updated-competition-information/ Torfaen Dolphins Confirmed Entries and Hereford Club Champs Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:00:00 Summer Shutdown http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/summer-shutdown/ Summer Shutdown 2017 Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:00:00 Save The Date http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/save-the-date/ City of Hereford Swimming Club Open Meet - 18th and 19th November Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 Gloucester Open Meet Full http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/gloucester-open-meet-full/ The City of Gloucester Swimming Club have notified that the competition is now full Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 Four Seasons Team News http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/four-seasons-team-news/ The team for the next round of the four seasons league is available for download Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 Annual General Meeting http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/annual-general-meeting/ Details of the clubs' annual general meeting being held at the Hereford Leisure Centre on the 30th June Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 Hereford Summer Sprints - Update http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/hereford-summer-sprints-update/ Final arrangements for the Hereford Summer Sprints and downloadable programme Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 Competition Updates http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/competition-updates/ Confirmed entries for Cardiff and timings for regionals Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 Cardiff Open Meet - Processed Entries http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/cardiff-open-meet-processed-entries/ The processed entries for Cardiff Open Meet is now available Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 Chairman's Update http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/chairmans-update/ Update on coaches for 2017/18 Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 West Midland Regional Championships 2017 http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/west-midland-regional-championships-2017/ The processes entries for West Midland Region Long Course Championships is now available Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 Easter Training Schedule http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/easter-training-schedule/ The revised training scheduel for Easter 2017 is now confirmed Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:00:00 Competition Update http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/competition-update/ Processed entries for Swansea and Hereford Sprint meets are now available Sun, 26 Mar 2017 00:00:00 Tiger Bay Important Information http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/tiger-bay-important-information/ Important information for signing into sessions at Tiger Bay Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 Aquae Sulis Programme of Events http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/aquae-sulis-programme-of-events/ The timings of events for the Aquae Sulis Grand Prix is now available Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 Cardiff International Open Meet http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/cardiff-international-open-meet/ Details and meet pack now available for Cardiff International Open Meet Sat, 04 Mar 2017 00:00:00 Processed Entries for Derventio eXcel http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/processed-entries-for-derventio-excel/ Processed entries for the Derventio eXcel meet is now available Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 Hereford Summer Sprints http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/hereford-summer-sprints/ City of Hereford Swimming Club Summer Sprints Announced Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 Tiger Bay Confirmed Entries http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/tiger-bay-confirmed-entries/ Confirmed entries for Tiger Bay meet are now available to download Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 Aquae Sulis Confirmed Entries http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/aquae-sulis-confirmed-entries/ Aquae Sulis Confirmed Entries Available Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 Confirmed Entries for Crystal Open Gala http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/confirmed-entries-for-crystal-open-gala/ The confirmed entries for the Crystal Open Gala can now be downloaded Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 Competition Calendar Update http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/competition-calendar-update/ Swansea Open Meeting and West Midlands Champs information updated Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 Junior Performance Training http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/junior-performance-training/ Hereford Junior Performance Squad - Monday Training Resumes 6th February Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 Diving Pool Renovation Work http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/diving-pool-renovation-work/ Changes to training schedule during pool closure Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:00:00 Counties Training Times http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/counties-training-times/ Changes to training schedule during counties Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 Derventio eXcel http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/derventio-excel/ Meet pack and details now available Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 Counties Programme http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/counties-programme/ The counties programme is now available for first weekend (22.01.2017) Sun, 15 Jan 2017 00:00:00 Processed Competition Entries http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/processed-competition-entries/ Processed entries are now available for Crystal and Tiger Bar Open Meets Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 Tiger Bay Eligibility Report http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/tiger-bay-eligibility-report/ The eligibility report for the Tiger Bay Meet in Cardiff is now available Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 Wyvern League Team Selection http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/wyvern-league-team-selection/ The team selection has been made for Wyvern League Round 1 Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 Confirmed Entries - Counties 2017 http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/confirmed-entries-counties-2017/ The entries for the 2017 Worcester County Championships have now been published Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 Training Time Changes http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/training-time-changes/ Changes to elite and age group training from 6-7.45am on 28.12.2016 Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 Christmas Presents http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/christmas-presents/ Josh Gough has won himself and the club a great Christmas present Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 Updated Competition Calendar http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/updated-competition-calendar/ The 2017 competition calendar has now been updated Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 Christmas training schedule http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/christmas-training-schedule/ Revised training times for the Christmas and New Year period Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 Taunton Deane & Street Open Meet http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/taunton-deane-street-open-meet/ Confirmed entries for the Taunton Deane & Street Open Meet Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 Worcester County Championships http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/worcester-county-championships/ The competition calendar has been updated with the entry details for the County Championships Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 Midland Short Course Championships - 5th & 6th November 2016 http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/midland-short-course-championships-5th-6th-november-2016/ Midland Short Course Championships - 5th & 6th November 2016 Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 IMPORTANT UPDATE – Frome Open Meet – Cancelled http://swimhereford.co.uk/about-us/news/important-update-frome-open-meet-cancelled/ It is with great sadness that due to lack of entries, Frome Swimming Club have no choice but to cancel their Open Meet on 22nd & 23rd October at Millfield Pool in Street. Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00